Feel like at home

We help to deliver the essence of homey feeling in any space!

“Kate” design professionals will offer you personalized styling advise, help you style up your space finding furniture, textiles, accessories or entire interior solution matching the best to your needs and taste. Visit us or get in touch with us- we will be glad to help you!

Office

Office designed by Kate is a place where conversations are meaningful and e-mails short. It is a place where meetings tend to be productive, but coffee breaks – relaxing. Offices where you will create ideas that will never be born at home.

Ilze Magone

Office interior consultant

ilze.magone@kate.lv

Edgars Jesikens

Office interior consultant

edgars@kate.lv

Jānis Mežulis

Office architect, furniture designer

janis@kate.lv

Mārtiņš Rimša

Head of office furniture department

martins@kate.lv

Home

A place where you want to return and feel like at the top of the world. That is why we always think “further than just furniture”, we analyse our customers’ daily habits and create a feeling of home that will last.

Alīna Dukāte

Home interior consultant

alina@kate.lv

Baiba Rubīne

Home interior consultant

baiba@kate.lv

Maiga Grahoļska

Home interior consultant

maiga@kate.lv

Ilze Linde

Home interior consultant

ilze.linde@kate.lv

Ilze Ozoliņa

Head of home furniture department

ilze@kate.lv

Curtains

We agree that curtains are not made to cover up. Curtains are made for making a statement, control acoustics and more.

Linda Tkačuka

Textile designer

linda@kate.lv

Agita Grumsle

Textile designer

aizkari@kate.lv

Kristīne Vēja

Curtains and textile/fabrics department manager

kristine.veja@kate.lv

Address

Ciekurkalna 1. linija 6
Riga, Latvia
LV-1026

Opening hours

Working days: 10.00 – 18.00

Saturday 11.00 – 17.00

Sunday: Closed

Feel like at home