Feel like at home

We help to deliver the essence of homey feeling in any space!

“Kate” design professionals will offer you personalized styling advise, help you style up your space finding furniture, textiles, accessories or entire interior solution matching the best to your needs and taste. Visit us or get in touch with us- we will be glad to help you!

Office

Ilze Magone

Office interior consultant

ilze.magone@kate.lv

Edgars Jesikens

Office interior consultant

edgars@kate.lv

Jānis Mežulis

Office architect, furniture designer

janis@kate.lv

Mārtiņš Rimša

Head of office furniture department

martins@kate.lv

Home

Baiba Rubīne

Home interior consultant

baiba@kate.lv

Ginta Ceple Vītola

Home interior consultant

ginta@kate.lv

Zinta Vēja

Home interior consultant

zinta@kate.lv

Maiga Grahoļska

Home interior consultant

maiga@kate.lv

Ilze Linde

Home interior consultant

ilze.linde@kate.lv

Ilze Ozoliņa

Head of home furniture department

ilze@kate.lv

Curtains

Agita Grumsle

Textile designer

aizkari@kate.lv

Kristīne Vēja

Curtains and textile/fabrics department manager

kristine.veja@kate.lv

Address

Ciekurkalna 1. linija 6
Riga, Latvia
LV-1026

Opening hours

If you would like to visit our studio on other time, you are kindly asked to book your visit beforehand by calling us on ph.: +371 67546727 or sending us an email to: info@kate.lv.

Working days: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday: 11.00 – 17.00.

Sunday: Closed

Feel like at home